Masthead

2015-2016 EDITORIAL BOARD:

Headshots1-16_1

Amanda Watkins
Editor-in-Chief
thesil@thesil.ca
@whatthekins

 

 

 

Headshots1-12_1

Ana Qarri
Managing Editor
managing@thesil.ca
@anaqarri

 

 

 

Headshots1-15_1

Michael Gallagher
Production Editor
production@thesil.ca
@mikeygalgz

 

 

 

Headshots1-4_1

Shane Madill
Online Editor
online@thesil.ca
@shanemadill

 

 

 

Headshots1-8_1

Rachel Katz
News Editor
news@thesil.ca
@RachAlbertaKatz

 

 

 

Headshots2-3

Patrick Kim
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca
@patrickmkim

 

 

 

Headshots1-10_1

Alex Florescu
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca
@alexxflorescu

 

 

 

Headshots1-5_1

Daniel Arauz
Features Editor
features@thesil.ca
@danielarauzz

 

 

 

Headshots1-11_1

Talia Kollek
Opinions Editor
opinions@thesil.ca
@TaliaKollek

 

 

 

Headshots3

Sofia Mohamed
Sports Editor
sports@thesil.ca
@itssofiaAM

 

 

 

Headshots1_1

Jaycee Cruz
Sports Reporter
sports@thesil.ca
@_jayceecruz

 

 

 

Headshots1-3_1

Jason Woo
Lifestyle Editor
lifestyle@thesil.ca
@jayjai223

 

 

 

Headshots1-13_1

Michelle Yeung
Lifestyle Reporter
lifestyle@thesil.ca
@yeung_m

 

 

 

Headshots1-14_1

Tomi Milos
ANDY Editor
andy@thesil.ca
@tomimilos

 

 

 

Headshots1-9_1

Vannessa Barnier
ANDY Reporter
andy@thesil.ca
@vjbarnier

 

 

 

DSC_8050_1

Jonathan White
Photo Editor
photo@thesil.ca

 

 

 

DSC_8032_1

Jason Lau
Photo Reporter
photo@thesil.ca
@jasonlaucker

 

 

 

Headshots1-6_1

Philip Kim
Video Editor
video@thesil.ca

 

 

 

Headshots1-7_1

Esther Adjekum
Social Media Coordinator
online@thesil.ca
@esturr

 

 

 

Sandro Giordano
Ad Manager
sgiordan@msu.mcmaster.ca